Back to top

Faculty

Jason C. Woods, PhD

Director, Center for Pulmonary Imaging Research
Professor, Pulmonary Medicine and Radiology
UC Department of Pediatrics

Jason.Woods@cchmc.org (513) 803-4463
Zackary Cleveland, PhD

Assistant Professor, Pulmonary Medicine and Radiology

Zackary.Cleveland@cchmc.org (513) 803-7186
Alan Brody, MD

Professor, Radiology

Alan.Brody@cchmc.org
John P. Clancy, MD

Professor, Pulmonary Medicine

John.Clancy@cchmc.org
Robert Fleck, MD

Assistant Professor
Director of Cardiovascular Imaging

Robert.Fleck@cchmc.org
Erik Hysinger

Assistant Professor
Pulmonary Medicine

Erik.Hysinger@cchmc.org
Paul Kingma, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Neonatology and Pulmonary Biology

Paul.Kingma@cchmc.org
Stephanie Merhar, MD, MS

Assistant Professor, Neonatology and Pulmonary Biology

Stephanie.Merhar@cchmc.org
Jean Tkach, PhD

Associate Professor, Radiology

Jean.Tkach@cchmc.org
Christopher Towe, MD

Director, Rare Lung Diseases Program
Assistant Professor, UC Department of Pediatrics

Christopher.Towe@cchmc.org
Bruce Trapnell, MD

Assistant Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis Center
Attending Physician
Pulmonologist - Research, Adult Clinical, Division of Pulmonary Medicine
Professor, UC Department of Pediatrics

Bruce.Trapnell@cchmc.org