Fellows

Alister Bates, PhD

Research Fellow, Imaging Research Center

Alister.Bates@cchmc.org
Jinbang Guo, PhD

Research Fellow

Jinbang.Guo@cchmc.org (513) 803-2279
Emilia Olson, MD

Clinical Fellow

Emilia.Olson@cchmc.org
David Roach, PhD

Research Fellow

David.Roach@cchmc.org (513) 636-3413
David Spielberg, MD

Clinical Fellow

David.Spielberg@cchmc.org (513) 636-6508
Robert Thomen, PhD

Research Fellow

Robert.Thomen@cchmc.org (513) 803-4555
Laura Walkup, PhD

Research Fellow

Laura.Walkup@cchmc.org (513) 803-4830